plasma science and fusion center
Administration Computers & Networks Calendar Safety     Search PSFC
 
 

psfc committees & coordinators

Advisory Committee on Research

PSFC Advisory Committee on Research

Martin Arnold Schmidt, Provost

3-4500

3-208

ckaiser@mit.edu

Chase Bronstein, Adm. Support

3-0625

3-208

chasebr@mit.edu
line

Richard Lester, Head,

Department of Nuclear Science & Engineering

3-7704

24-105

rklester@mit.edu

Lisa J. Magnano-Bleheen, Adm. Support

3-7522

24-107

 
line

Peter Fisher, Head, Dept. of Physics

3-4801

4-304

fisherp@mit.edu

Claudia La Bollita James, Adm. Support

3-4801

4-304G

cljames@mit.edu
line

Maria Zuber, Vice President for Research and Assoc. Provost

3-3206

3-234

mtz@mit.edu

Gail Monahan, Adm. Support

36495

4-205

gmonahan@mit.edu
line

Dennis Whyte, Director, PSFC

3-1748

NW17-119

whyte@psfc.mit.edu

TBD, Adm. Support

 

 

 
line

Anantha P. Chandrakasan, Head, Dept of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

3-4601

38-403

anantha@mit.mit.edu

Andreina Reyes, Adm. Support

3-4624

38-409A

andreina@mit.edu
line

Michael Sipser, Dean, School of Science

3-4992

E17-320

sipser@mit.edu

Tom Fisher, Asst. to Dean

3-8900

6-125

fishert@mit.edu
line

Yoel Fink, Director
Research Lab of Electronics

8-6113

36-419

yoel@mit.edu

Christine Gilman, Adm. Support

3-5957

36-417

 

 

77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW16, Cambridge, MA 02139, phone: 617.253.8100, info@psfc.mit.edu

 

massachusetts institute of technology