plasma science and fusion center
Administration Computers & Networks Calendar Safety     Search PSFC
 
 

psfc committees and Coordinators

PSFC Administration
PSFC Administration

Director

Dennis Whyte

3-1748

NW17-288

whyte@psfc.mit.edu

Natalie Counts, Sr. Adm. Support

3-7232

NW17-286

ncounts@psfc.mit.edu

Paul Rivenberg, Adm. Staff

8-8101

NW16-284

rivenberg@psfc.mit.edu

Associate Directors

     

Martin Greenwald, Deputy Director

3-6053

NW17-107

g@psfc.mit.edu

Jessica Coco, Adm. Support

3-5400

NW17-186A

coco@psfc.mit.edu

Richard Temkin, Associate Director

3-5528

NW16-186

temkin@psfc.mit.edu

Assistant Director

Peter Catto

3-5825

NW16-250

catto@psfc.mit.edu

Office of Resource Management

Administrative Officer

Thomas Hrycaj

3-4726

NW16-202

hrycaj@psfc.mit.edu

General Inquiries

Marcia Tench-Mora, Adm. Support

3-8103

NW16-210

mora@psfc.mit.edu

Personnel

Leslie West, Personnel Adm.

8-5474

NW16-212

west@psfc.mit.edu

Communications/Educational Outreach

Paul Rivenberg, Adm. Staff

3-8101

NW16-284

rivenberg@psfc.mit.edu

Mary Pat McNally, Graphic Artist

3-5449

NW16-214

mcnally@psfc.mit.edu

Headquarter Financial Administration

Marcia Mora, Adm. Support

3-8103

NW16-210

mora@psfc.mit.edu

PSFC Library

     

Jason Thomas

3-8462

NW15-153

jason@psfc.mit.edu

Fiscal Office

     

Katherine Ware, Sr. Fiscal Officer

3-5451

NW16-282

ware@psfc.mit.edu

Elba Torres, Adm. Support

3-5490

NW16-276

torres@psfc.mit.edu

Doris Carty, Financial Assistant III

3-5429

NW16-272

carty@psfc.mit.edu

Stephen Lyons, Financial Assistant III

3-9771

NW16-279

lyons@psfc.mit.edu

Lee Keating, Fiscal Officer, Alcator

3-8191

NW16-264

Lkeating@spfc.mit.edu

Ted Conroy, Asst. Fiscal Officer,
High-Energy-Density Physics

2-1860

NW16-266

econroy@mit.edu

Jane Jackson, Asst. Fiscal Officer,
Physics

3-8441

NW16-286

jackson@psfc.mit.edu

Facilities      

Matthew Fulton, Facilities and Safety Mgr.

3-8917

NW21-214

fulton@psfc.mit.edu

Nancy Masley, Adm. Support

8-5473

NW21-215

nmasley@psfc.mit.edu

Office of Environmental Safety & Health

Karen A. Cote, EHS Coordinator

3-8440

NW21-203

kacote@psfc.mit.edu

Matthew Fulton, Facilities and Safety Mgr.

3-8917

NW21-214

fulton@psfc.mit.edu

Nancy Masley, Adm. Support

8-5475

NW21-215

nmasley@psfc.mit.edu

Office of Computer Services

Martin Greenwald,
Head and Chairman, Computer Services Steering Committee

3-6053

MW17-107

g@psfc.mit.edu

Lee Berkowitz, IT and Network Manager

3-9665

NW17-276

lberkowitz@psfc.mit.edu

T. Brandon Savage, IT and Network Administrator

3-7616

NW17-272

bsavage@psfc.mit.edu

     

top

77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW16, Cambridge, MA 02139, phone: 617.253.8100, info@psfc.mit.edu

 

massachusetts institute of technology