Program Committee IAEA-TM 2017

 

International Physics Advisory Committee (IPAC)

 

Name Country E-mail address
Nathan Howard (Chair) USA nthoward@psfc.mit.edu
Didier Mazon France didier.mazon@cea.fr
Andreas Dinklage Germany andreas.dinklage@ipp.mpg.de
Rainer Fischer Germany Rainer.Fischer@ipp.mpg.de
Shin Kajita Japan kajita.shin@nagoya-u.jp
Min Xu China minxu@swip.ac.cn
Stanley M Kaye USA kaye@pppl.gov
Darren McDonald UK Darren.McDonald@euro-fusion.org
Andrea Murari Italy/U.K. Andrea.Murari@euro-fusion.org
Jean-Marie Noterdaeme Belgium / Germany noterdaeme@ipp.mpg.de
Jesus A. Vega Spain jesus.vega@ciemat.es
Geert Verdoolaege Belgium geert.verdoolaege@ugent.be

Scientific Secretary from IAEA

Name  Country Email
Sehila Gonzalez IAEA S.M.Gonzalez-De-Vicente@iaea.org

Local Organizing Committee

Name
Email
Nathan Howard Chair didier.mazon@cea.fr
Martin Greenwald   g@psfc.mit.edu
Jessica Coco Meeting Administrator coco@psfc.mit.edu

Back to HOME