Administration Computers & Networks Calendar Safety     Search PSFC

 

Plasma Science and Fusion Center

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

 
 

high-energy-density physics

 

Research Scientists

 
R.D. Petrasso chikang li scientist Fredrick Seguin scientist johan frenje Maria Gattu Johnson

Richard Petrasso

Senior Research Scientist

Division Head

petrasso@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 253-8458

Chikang Li

Senior Research Scientist

Assoc. Div. Head

li@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 253-0934

Fredrick H. Séguin

Research Scientist

 

 

seguin@mit.edu

(617) 253-0836

Johan A. Frenje

Senior Research Scientist

Assist. Div. Head

jfrenje@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 452-4941

Maria Gatu Johnson

Research Scientist

 

 

gatu@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 253-7024

 

Graduate Students

 

Brandon Lahmann Graeme Sutcliffe

Brandon Lahmann

Graduate Student

lahmann@mit.edu

(617) 252-1742

 

Neel Kabadi

Graduate Student

kabadi@psfc.mit.edu

(617) 324-2325

Graeme Sutcliffe

Graduate Student

gdsut@mit.edu

(617) 324-2323

 

Raspberry Simpson Patrick Adrian Tim Johnson

Raspberry Simpson

Graduate Student

razzy@mit.edu

(617) 253-2995

Patrick Adrian

Graduate Student

pjadrian@mit.edu

(617) 253-4233

 

Tim Johnson

Graduate Student

tmarkj@mit.edu

(617)252-1742

Jacob Pearcy Ben Reichelt Justin Kunimune

Jacob Pearcy

Graduate Student

pearcy@mit.edu

(617) 252-1742

 

Ben Reichelt

Graduate Student

blr@mit.edu

(617)253-3001

Justin Kunimune

Graduate Student

kunimune@mit.edu

(617) 324-2322

 

   

 

 

Postdoctoral Associates

 

  Arijit Bose  

 

Arijit Bose

Postdoctoral Associate

bosear@mit.edu

(617) 253-6619

 

 

       

Research Staff

 
Ernie Doeg Bob F. Andrew Birkel

Ernie Doeg

Research Specialist

edoeg@mit.edu

(617) 253-3693

Robert Frankel

Research Specialist

robertf@mit.edu

(617) 253-3971

Andrew Birkel

Research Specialist

abirkel@mit.edu

(617) 324-0638

 

 

77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW16, Cambridge, MA 02139, info@psfc.mit.edu

 

massachusetts institute of technology