MIT_logo

Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Plasma Science and Fusion Center
HIGH ENERGY DENSITY PHYSICS DIVISION

PSFC_logo
CoE Home Page Research Publications Theses Contact Information Accessibility
MIT
UM
Nevada
UR
VTech
NNSA

MIT

Senior Staff

Chikang Li (CoE Head)Li@psfc.mit.edu (617) 504-0996
Johan Frenje (HEDP Head)jfrenje@psfc.mit.edu(617) 224-3856
Richard Petrassopetrasso@psfc.mit.edu(617) 304-2222
Maria Gatu Johnsongatu@psfc.mit.edu (817) 933-1354
Fredrick S├ęguinseguin@mit.edu(617) 838-4323

Postdoc

Neel Kabadikabadi@mit.edu

PhD Students

Patrick Adrianpjadrian@mit.edu
Cody Changchangcw@mit.edu
Skylar Dannhoffdannhoff@mit.edu
Tucker Evansevanst@mit.edu
Tim Johnsontmarkj@mit.edu
Justin Kunimunekunimune@mit.edu
Jacob Pearcypearcy@mit.edu
Ben Reicheltblr@mit.edu
Graeme Sutcliffegdsut@mit.edu

 

 

UMich

Senior Staff

Scott Baalrudbaalrud@umich.edu

 

 

UNR

Senior Staff

Roberto Mancinircman@unr.edu

PhD Student

Enac Gallardo-Diazenacgallardo@nevada.unr.edu

 

 

UR

Senior Staff

Riccardo Bettibetti@me.rochester.edu
Jonathan Peeblesjpeebles@lle.rochester.edu

 

 

VirginiaTech

Senior Staff

Bhuvana Srinivasansrinbhu@vt.edu

PhD Student

Liam Welchliamw1@vt.edu

 

 

For any questions, comments or problems with these pages contact: Robert Frankel: frankel@psfc.mit.edu